Newspaper

News

  • Shauman elected chair of U....

    At the U.S. Grains Council's 51st Annual Board of Delegates Meeting, the Council delegate body elected its 2011/2012 leadership to serve on the Counci...Read More

Executive Officers

Undergraduate Executive Board

President:
Cyrus Turner
ceturner@monmouthcollege.edu
309-269-9108

VP of Programming:
Andrew Lipinski
alipinski@monmouthcollege.edu
708-738-6555

VP of Member Development:
Ryan Arndt
rarndt@monmouthcollege.edu
815-878-3345

VP of Communications:
Patrick Crawford
pcrawford@monmouthcollege.edu
815-651-5407

VP of Finance:
Marshall Palfenier
mpalfenier@monmouthcollege.edu
630-335-6970

VP of Residential Learning Community:
Matthew Anderson
manderson@monmouthcollege.edu
916-572-5428

VP of Recruitment:
Danish Shah
dshah@monmouthcollege.edu
224-532-1347

VP of Housing:
Peter Lipinski
plipinski@monmouthcollege.edu
708-738-0881

Chaplain:Anthony Larios
alarios@monmouthcollege.edu
630-901-3800

 



Chapter Members

Matthew Anderson

Matthew AndersonPosition: VP of Residential Learning Community, Undergraduate Chapter

Dalton Anderson

Dalton Anderson

Ryan Arndt

Ryan ArndtPosition: VP Member Development, Undergraduate Chapter

Gabe Baginski

Gabe Baginski

Tyler Bean

Tyler BeanPosition: VP of Recruitment, Undergraduate Chapter

Zach Bradshaw

Zach Bradshaw

Evan Burke

Evan Burke

Pritesh Chalise

Pritesh Chalise

Patrick Crawford

Patrick CrawfordPosition: VP of Communications, Undergraduate Chapter

Gage Decook

Gage  DecookPosition: VP of Housing, Undergraduate Chapter