Newspaper

News

  • Shauman elected chair of U....

    At the U.S. Grains Council's 51st Annual Board of Delegates Meeting, the Council delegate body elected its 2011/2012 leadership to serve on the Counci...Read More

Executive Officers

Undergraduate Executive Board

President:
Ryan Arndt
rarndt@monmouthcollege.edu
815-878-3345

VP of Programming:
Jeff Nieslawski
jnieslawski@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Member Development:
Connor McGuane
cmcguane@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Communications:
BerkhTsogtbaatar
btsogtbaatar@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Finance:
Kyle Haptonstall
khaptonstall@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Residential Learning Community:
Ross Eugene
reugene@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Recruitment:
Cole Downey
cdowney@monmouthcollege.edu

VP of Housing:
Gage DeCook
gdecook@monmouthcollege.edu


Chaplain:
Patrick Crawford
pcrawford@monmouthcollege.edu

815-651-5407



Chapter Members

Matthew Anderson

Matthew AndersonPosition: VP of Residential Learning Community, Undergraduate Chapter

Dalton Anderson

Dalton Anderson

Ryan Arndt

Ryan ArndtPosition: VP Member Development, Undergraduate Chapter

Gabe Baginski

Gabe Baginski

Tyler Bean

Tyler BeanPosition: VP of Recruitment, Undergraduate Chapter

Zach Bradshaw

Zach Bradshaw

Evan Burke

Evan Burke

Pritesh Chalise

Pritesh Chalise

Patrick Crawford

Patrick CrawfordPosition: VP of Communications, Undergraduate Chapter

Gage Decook

Gage  DecookPosition: VP of Housing, Undergraduate Chapter